AGARWAL INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA) EXECUTIVE COMMITTIEE

2020-21

CHAIRPERSON	RAJEEV YADAV	PRINCIPAL
SECRETARY	VINAY SINGH DANGI	TEACHER
JT. SECRETARY	MOHAR SINGH BHADHORIYA	PARENTS

MEMBERS

S.NO	PARENTS REP <mark>RESENTATIVE</mark>	DESIGNATION	TEACHERS REPESENTATIVE	DESIGNATION
1	SITARAM KUSHWAHA	PARENTS	SONU KUSHWAHA	TEACHER
2	RACHNA SHRIVASTAV	PARENTS	SHAILENDRA SINGH TOMAR	TEACHER
3	MOHAR SINGH MEENA	PARENTS	SWAIT BANSAL	TEACHER
4	PREM SINGH KIRAR	PARENTS	PREETI NAYAK	TEACHER
5	YOGENDRA SINGH PAWAR	PARENTS	NARENDRA SHRIVASTAV	TEACHER
6	BHAGWAN SINGH DANGI	PARENTS	ARPANA JAIN	TEACHER